Deprecated: Assigning the return value of new by reference is deprecated in /home/sloki/user/h04642/sites/mfajri.net/www/wp-settings.php on line 520

Deprecated: Assigning the return value of new by reference is deprecated in /home/sloki/user/h04642/sites/mfajri.net/www/wp-settings.php on line 535

Deprecated: Assigning the return value of new by reference is deprecated in /home/sloki/user/h04642/sites/mfajri.net/www/wp-settings.php on line 542

Deprecated: Assigning the return value of new by reference is deprecated in /home/sloki/user/h04642/sites/mfajri.net/www/wp-settings.php on line 578

Deprecated: Function set_magic_quotes_runtime() is deprecated in /home/sloki/user/h04642/sites/mfajri.net/www/wp-settings.php on line 18

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/sloki/user/h04642/sites/mfajri.net/www/wp-settings.php:520) in /home/sloki/user/h04642/sites/mfajri.net/www/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
All About The Man and The Children http://mfajri.net Just Another Personal Blog About The Man and The Children Sun, 14 Nov 2010 13:10:50 +0000 http://wordpress.org/?v=2.7.1 en hourly 1 Creating Savings From What You Already Have http://mfajri.net/creating-savings-from-what-you-already-have http://mfajri.net/creating-savings-from-what-you-already-have#comments Sun, 14 Nov 2010 13:10:07 +0000 admin http://mfajri.net/?p=82 http://mfajri.net/creating-savings-from-what-you-already-have/feed How to Treat Migraines with Corticosteroids http://mfajri.net/how-to-treat-migraines-with-corticosteroids http://mfajri.net/how-to-treat-migraines-with-corticosteroids#comments Tue, 19 Oct 2010 05:10:53 +0000 admin http://mfajri.net/?p=78 http://mfajri.net/how-to-treat-migraines-with-corticosteroids/feed Healthy hair care tips http://mfajri.net/healthy-hair-care-tips http://mfajri.net/healthy-hair-care-tips#comments Mon, 30 Nov 2009 09:07:18 +0000 admin http://mfajri.net/?p=71 http://mfajri.net/healthy-hair-care-tips/feed Discover a Men’s Natural Skin Care Brand http://mfajri.net/discover-a-men%e2%80%99s-natural-skin-care-brand http://mfajri.net/discover-a-men%e2%80%99s-natural-skin-care-brand#comments Sun, 22 Nov 2009 16:11:25 +0000 admin http://mfajri.net/?p=69 http://mfajri.net/discover-a-men%e2%80%99s-natural-skin-care-brand/feed Can the Risk of Prostate Cancer Really be Reduced with Diet and Exercise? http://mfajri.net/can-the-risk-of-prostate-cancer-really-be-reduced-with-diet-and-exercise http://mfajri.net/can-the-risk-of-prostate-cancer-really-be-reduced-with-diet-and-exercise#comments Wed, 18 Nov 2009 16:07:52 +0000 admin http://mfajri.net/?p=65 http://mfajri.net/can-the-risk-of-prostate-cancer-really-be-reduced-with-diet-and-exercise/feed Prostate Cancer Health Tips http://mfajri.net/prostate-cancer-health-tips http://mfajri.net/prostate-cancer-health-tips#comments Mon, 02 Nov 2009 00:51:56 +0000 admin http://mfajri.net/?p=58 http://mfajri.net/prostate-cancer-health-tips/feed Addictive Eating Disorder http://mfajri.net/addictive-eating-disorder http://mfajri.net/addictive-eating-disorder#comments Tue, 15 Sep 2009 08:29:40 +0000 admin http://mfajri.net/?p=56 http://mfajri.net/addictive-eating-disorder/feed 10 Minute Trainer: What Is the Super Stacking Technique? http://mfajri.net/10-minute-trainer-what-is-the-super-stacking-technique http://mfajri.net/10-minute-trainer-what-is-the-super-stacking-technique#comments Thu, 10 Sep 2009 08:28:18 +0000 admin http://mfajri.net/?p=53 http://mfajri.net/10-minute-trainer-what-is-the-super-stacking-technique/feed Coordinate Men’s Clothing: Colors and Pattern Matching http://mfajri.net/coordinate-mens-clothing-colors-and-pattern-matching http://mfajri.net/coordinate-mens-clothing-colors-and-pattern-matching#comments Sat, 15 Aug 2009 06:42:10 +0000 admin http://mfajri.net/?p=50 http://mfajri.net/coordinate-mens-clothing-colors-and-pattern-matching/feed Men’s Fashion Coordination: Color Matching Against Your Skin Complexion http://mfajri.net/mens-fashion-coordination-color-matching-against-your-skin-complexion http://mfajri.net/mens-fashion-coordination-color-matching-against-your-skin-complexion#comments Tue, 11 Aug 2009 06:39:35 +0000 admin http://mfajri.net/?p=46 http://mfajri.net/mens-fashion-coordination-color-matching-against-your-skin-complexion/feed